APSSCA

Alberta Petroleum Storage Systems Contractor's Association

Officers & Directors

Officers

Marcus Cormier Cantest Solutions Inc.

mcormier@cantest.net

403-464-9135

President
Kim Hansen MI Petro Services Inc.

khansen@mipetro.com

403-510-4062

Vice President
Rob Thompson BGIS Energy & Facility Solutions

rthompson@bgisefs.com

Secretary
Joe Murphy Fireball Equipment Ltd.

joe.murphy@fireball.ca

Treasurer

Directors

 

Jason Eaton Tanknology Canada

jeaton@tanknology.ca

Director
Howard Heal Bar-W Petroleum & Electric Ltd.

hheal@barwpetroleum.com

Director
Don Edgecombe Petroleum Tank Management Association of Alberta

don@ptmaa.ab.ca

Director
Salman Mohiuddin Parkland Fuels

smohiuddin@parkland.ca

Director
Al Lemoine TAG Consulting

2010e63@gmail.com

Director