APSSCA

Alberta Petroleum Storage Systems Contractor's Association

Officers & Directors

Officers

Marcus Cormier BGIS Energy Facility Solutions

Marcus.Cormier@bgis.com

403-464-9135

President
Kim Hansen MI Petro Services Inc.

khansen@mipetro.com

403-510-4062

Vice President
Vacancy To be appointed next meeting

 

Secretary
Joe Murphy Fireball Equipment Ltd.

joe.murphy@fireball.ca

Treasurer

 

Directors

 

Jason Eaton Tanknology Canada

jeaton@tanknology.ca

Director
Howard Heal Bar-W Petroleum & Electric Ltd.

hheal@barwpetroleum.com

Director
Lee Krause Cantest Solutions

LKrause@cantest.net

Director
Salman Mohiuddin Parkland Fuels

smohiuddin@parkland.ca

Director
Brad Egeland Keller Equipment Supply Ltd.

brad@keller.ca

Director
Al Lemoine TAG Consulting

2010e63@gmail.com

Director
Norm Dekens MI Petro Construction & Supply

ndekens@mipetro.com

Director